Sunday, December 31, 2017

WE WOULD BE HONOURED TO BE YOUR 2018 ADVENTURE TOUR COMPANY !









Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

WHALES...GRIZZLY BEARS....WILD LIFE AND 5 OCEAN RAPIDS TOURS....WE HAVE IT ALL FOR YOU !




Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM HURRICANE JACK ADVENTURES !








Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

YOU CAN GO WILD WITH HURRICANE JACK ADVENTURES IN 2018 !


Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Sunday, December 24, 2017

WE ARE PART OF CAMPBELL RIVER'S #1 TRIP ADVISOR RATED ADVENTURE TOUR COMPANY !




Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

YES.....YOU CAN BOOK YOUR EXCITING 2018 HURRICANE JACK ADVENTURE TOUR TODAY !






Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Thursday, December 21, 2017

WE ARE A PROUD MEMBER OF CAMPBELL RIVER'S LARGEST ADVENTURE TOUR GROUP !






Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Monday, December 18, 2017

GIVE A WILD GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS....A HURRICANE JACK TOUR OR PACKAGE !







Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Sunday, December 17, 2017

GO WILD WITH HURRICANE JACK ADVENTURE TOURS !





Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

WE ARE A PROUD MEMBER OF CAMPBELL RIVER'S #1 TRIP ADVISOR RATED ADVENTURE TOUR COMPANY !





Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

WE CAN ARRANGE YOUR ACCOMMODATION AS WELL AS YOUR ADVENTURE TOUR !







Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com

Monday, December 11, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

GO WILD WITH HURRICANE JACK ADVENTURES OF CAMPBELL RIVER !




Hurricane Jack Adventures

Campbell River Grizzly Bear Tours

Campbell River Whale Watching and Adventure Tours
www.campbellriverwhalewatching.com